Care Real – Serving Your Care Properties

Care facilities can be a high-yield, secure and inflation-resistant capital investment if the conditions are right. Care Real GmbH is your partner in all things relating to asset management for care facilities. The independent company is made up of various industry experts: the team boasts expertise in financing, property, operation, construction and technology. This means we can competently manage all areas of asset management for your care facilities - from structural and technological evaluations of existing properties or new builds, market and location analysis, conception, operational management and financial topics concerning the operation of care facilities.

All services necessary for the investment in, and ongoing management of, care facilities can be competently provided by Care Real. We’re sure that investments can only be successful in the long term with operational know-how and technical competence. We offer our clients a logical interlinking of property, market and competition skills along with healthcare competences to ensure your investment is successful.

Profound Knowledge of the Care Market

Property investors can profit from Germany’s changing demographics and strict legal regulations that make rent loss practically impossible. However, the German market also has its challenges: 16 different state care laws, high pressure on return, a polypolistic operational structure, pressure on costs at the operational level, decreasing supply of specialist workers, and changes to building regulations are just some of the topics that make the care market one better left to specialists. The comprehensive experience and skills offered by Care Real members and their network offer our investors the kind of security not guaranteed by simply purchasing care facilities.

Strategic Conceptions for our Clients

Care Real develops strategic concepts that can be quickly realised, including:

  • Investment strategies
  • Organising ongoing property management
  • Competition positioning
  • Operational concepts
  • Service concepts

Our clients are German and foreign investors, institutional partners such as funds, operators of all sizes, banks, project developers, associations, local authorities. We want to implement concepts together - and measure ourselves by your success!

Care Real – im Dienste Ihrer Pflegeimmobilien

Pflegeimmobilien sind eine renditestarke, sichere und inflationsgeschützte Kapitalanlage – wenn alle Rahmenbedingungen stimmen. Die Care Real GmbH ist Ihr Partner rund um das Asset Management von Pflegeimmobilien. Die unabhängige Gesellschaft setzt sich aus unterschiedlichen Experten der Branche zusammen: Das Team verfügt über Expertise im Bereich Finanzierung, Immobilien, Betrieb, Bau und Technik. So können alle Felder rund um das Asset Management von Pflegeeinrichtungen kompetent bedient werden – dies reicht von der baulich-technischen Beurteilung von Bestandsimmobilien oder Neubaubewertungen, Markt- und Standortanalysen, Konzeptionen, operative Steuerung bis hin zu wirtschaftlichen Themen rund um den Betrieb von Pflegeeinrichtungen.

Alle Leistungen, die zur Investition und dem laufenden Management von Pflegeimmobilien notwendig sind, kann Care Real kompetent ausführen. Denn wir sind überzeugt: Investitionen ohne Betreiber-Knowhow und ohne technische Kompetenz können nicht langfristig erfolgreich sein. Wir bieten unseren Kunden eine sinnvolle Verzahnung von immobilienwirtschaftlichen, markt- und wettbewerbsbedingten sowie pflegerischen Kompetenzen – damit Ihr Investment erfolgreich wird. 

Profundes Knowhow des Pflegemarktes

Immobilienanleger profitieren vom demografischen Wandel in Deutschland und den strengen Regularien deutscher Gesetzgebung, die etwa Mietausfälle nahezu unmöglich macht. Doch der deutsche Markt birgt seine ganz eigenen Herausforderungen: 16 unterschiedliche Landespflegegesetze, hoher Renditedruck, eine polypolistische Betreiberstruktur, hoher Kostendruck auf Betreiberebene, zunehmender Fachkräftemangel, Änderungen baulicher Vorschriften sind nur einige der Themen, die den Pflegemarkt zu einem Markt für Spezialisten machen. Durch die umfassenden Erfahrungen und Kompetenzen der Care Real-Gesellschafter und ihres Netzwerkes erlangen Investoren Sicherheit, die ein bloßer Erwerb von Pflegeimmobilien nicht bieten kann. 

Strategische Konzeptionen für unsere Kunden

Care Real erarbeitet strategische Konzepte, die kurzfristig realisierbar sind. Dazu gehören etwa

  • Investitionsstrategie
  • Organisation des laufenden Immobilienmanagements
  • Wettbewerbspositionierung
  • Betriebskonzepte
  • Dienstleistungskonzepte

Unsere Kunden sind inländische und ausländische Investoren, institutionelle Partner wie etwa Fonds, Betreiber jeglicher Größe, Banken, Projektentwickler, Verbände, Kommunen. Mit Ihnen möchten wir gemeinsam Konzepte realisieren – und messen uns an Ihrem Erfolg!